Mergers & Acquisitions

All topics of M&A such as company sales, company purchases, investments and in-depth strategy consulting

more >

Consulting

Management consulting for companies, founders, banks and notaries. In successions, process development, reorganisations and as advisory board / supervisory board member

more >

Recruitment

Search for specialists & executives for companies as well as support for individuals in job search, career planning, application & presentation.

more >

Coaching

Individually tailored coachings for individuals and companies as individual or group presence events as well as online sessions

more >

Newsletter

Register now with your e-mail address and benefit from our newsletter on M&A, Consulting, Recruitment and Coaching.

References

  • Mr. Wanner helped to develop the change process in the company, accompanied it, provided very important impulses and played a major role in putting it into practice. We appreciate Mr. Wanner with his unique practical expertise. By actively integrating the management and all affected employees, suppliers and service providers, Mr. Wanner managed to find practical solutions for us and to install and document them together with the team.
    Karl Köppl, Shareholder - Köppl
  • With the help of Mr. Wanner and his experience, he saved me from many stumbling blocks. I particularly liked his tips as an experienced consultant, which saved me from making entrepreneurial mistakes with upcoming investments in the 6-digit euro range. This saved me a lot of "teaching money", which I can now use to expand my young company.
    Marco Bojko, Owner - Bojko
  • Mr. Wanner conducted the entire transaction in an extremely professional and goal-oriented manner. His project support was characterized by transparency, helpfulness and fairness.
    Arnulf Pucher, technical director | Stefan Fuchs, commercial director - Strabag
  • After our company had made a loss of almost 525 TEUR, Mr. Wanner managed to turn the situation around in only 8 months and achieve a profit of 620 TEUR. With his decisive and very diplomatic manner, he enabled the employees to understand and accept the often rapidly introduced innovations and to develop them further on their own initiative.
    Ursula Augenstein, Shareholder - Augenstein
  • The practice-oriented approach of Wanner GmbH, as well as the expertise of the acting persons convinced us to make a new start in recruitment. Here, people from practice act with creative and successful search processes. Mr. Wanner not only managed to generate the urgently needed applicants with the defined professional competence, but also presented applicants who fit ideally into our team on a human level.
    Armin Stangl, Managing Director - bebro group
  • The very practical seminar raised the employees to a common level and gave them a modern understanding of employee management. The practical parts were very profitable and help us to deal with our employees even better today, to bind them to the company in the long term and to use them in a targeted and efficient manner. The employees now deal with problem areas more confidently.
    Michael Moßbacher, Owner - Byodo
Firmenübergabe Kluger

M&A | Kluger Sondermaschinenbau

The managing director of the company did not have an adequate successor and wanted to enter his well-earned retirement.

more >

Consulting | Köppl GmbH

Dealers and manufacturers from low-wage countries are entering the market with different quality demands and price levels, and the influences of a completed succession situation also had to be solved and, as a result, the demanding processes in the development, production and distribution of the products had to be optimised.

more >

Coaching | Byodo Naturkost GmbH

The managers have been raised to a common level in the field of people management with a modern view on the topic leadership.

more >

Recruitment | Walter Köhler GmbH

Existing shortage of specialists & managers in the area of experienced service technicians.

more >

Contact

  • Dipl.-Ing. Reinhold A. Wanner

    CEO & Owner

    The trained electrician and studied electrical and welding engineer completed an interesting career in the trades and industry and has been supporting people and companies in being more successful with his team in an extremely practical way since 2013.

Mergers & Acquisitions

Alle Themen der Unternehmensvermittlung wie Unternehmensverkauf, Unternehmenskauf, Beteiligung und tiefgehende Strategieberatung

mehr >

Consulting

Unternehmensberatung für Firmen, Gründer, Banken und Notare bei Nachfolgen, Prozessschwächen, Sanierungen und als Beirat / Aufsichtsrat

mehr >

Personal

Suche von Fach- & Führungskräften für Firmen sowie Unterstützung von Einzelpersonen bei Jobsuche, Karriereplanung, Bewerbung- & Vorstellung

mehr >

Training

Individuell zugeschnittene Trainings und Coachings für Einzelpersonen und Firmen als Einzel- oder Gruppenpräsenzveranstaltung sowie Onlinesessions

mehr >

Newsletter

Tragen Sie sich jetzt unkompliziert mit Ihrer Mailadresse ein und profitieren Sie von unserem Newsletter zum Thema M&A, Consulting, Personal und Training.

Referenzen

  • Herr Wanner hat die gesamte Transaktion äußerst professionell und zielorientiert durchgeführt. Seine Projekt-Begleitung war von Transparenz, Hilfsbereitschaft und Fairness geprägt.
    Arnulf Pucher, technischer Direktionsleiter | Stefan Fuchs, kaufmännischer Direktionsleiter - Strabag
  • Der praxisorientierte Ansatz der Wanner GmbH, sowie die Fachkompetenz der handelnden Personen haben uns überzeugt, einen neuen Anfang bei der Personalbeschaffung zu unternehmen. Hier handeln Personen aus der Praxis mit kreativen und erfolgreichen Suchprozessen. Hr. Wanner hat es nicht nur geschafft, die dringend benötigten Bewerber mit der definierten Fachkompetenz zu generieren, es wurden auch Bewerber vorgestellt, die menschlich ideal in unser Team passen.
    Armin Stangl, Geschäftsführer - bebro Gruppe
  • Mit dem sehr praxisnahen Seminar konnten die Mitarbeiter auf ein gemeinsames Niveau gehoben werden und ein modernes Verständnis über Mitarbeiterführung erlangen. Die Praxisanteile waren sehr gewinnbringend und helfen uns heute noch besser mit unseren Mitarbeitern umzugehen, diese langfristig ans Unternehmen zu binden und gezielt und effizient einzusetzen. Mit Problempunkten gehen die Mitarbeiter nunmehr souveräner um.
    Michael Moßbacher, Gesellschafter - Byodo
  • Durch die Mithilfe von Hrn. Wanner und seine Erfahrung hat er mir viele Stolpersteine erspart. Besonders haben mir seine Tipps als „erfahrener Hase“ gefallen, die mich vor unternehmerischen Fehlern bei anstehenden Investitionen im 6-stelligen Eurobereich bewahrt hat. Dadurch blieb mir viel „Lehrgeld“ erspart, welches ich jetzt in den Ausbau meines jungen Unternehmens verwenden kann.
    Marco Bojko, Inhaber - Bojko
  • Nachdem unsere Firma einen Verlust von knapp 525 TEUR gemacht hatte, hat es Hr. Wanner in nur 8 Monaten geschafft die Situation zu drehen und einen Gewinn von 620 TEUR zu erzielen. Er hat durch seine entscheidungsfreudige und sehr diplomatische Art die Mitarbeiter in die Lage versetzt, die oft zügig eingeführten Neuerungen zu verstehen, anzunehmen und in Eigenregie weiterzuentwickeln.
    Ursula Augenstein, Gesellschafterin - Augenstein
  • Hr. Wanner hat den Veränderungsprozess im Unternehmen mit entwickelt, begleitet, sehr wichtige Impulse gesetzt und an der Umsetzung in die Praxis maßgeblich mitgewirkt. Wir schätzen Hrn. Wanner mit seiner einzigartigen praxisnahen Expertise. Hr. Wanner hat es durch aktive Integration des Managements und aller betroffenen Mitarbeiter, Lieferanten und Dienstleister geschafft, für uns praxisgerechte Lösungen zu finden und mit dem Team gemeinsam zu installieren und zu dokumentieren.
    Karl Köppl, Gesellschafter - Köppl
Firmenübergabe Kluger

M&A | Kluger Sondermaschinenbau

Der Inhabergeschäftsführer hatte keinen adäquaten Nachfolger und wollte in den wohlverdienten Ruhestand gehen.

mehr >

Consulting | Köppl GmbH

Händler und Hersteller aus Billiglohnländern drängen mit einem anderen Qualitätsanspruch und Preisniveau auf den Markt und die Einflüsse einer vollzogenen Nachfolgesituation mussten ebenfalls gelöst werden und daraus folgend waren die anspruchsvollen Prozesse bei der Entwicklung, der Herstellung und dem Vertrieb der Produkte zu optimieren.

mehr >

Training | Byodo Naturkost GmbH

Die Führungskräfte sollten auf ein gemeinsames Niveau im Bereich Mitarbeiterführung gehoben werden und es sollte ein modernes Verständnis hierzu erzeugt werden.

mehr >

Personal | Walter Köhler GmbH

Vorliegender Fach- & Führungskräftemangel im Bereich der Geschäftsleitung und der erfahrenen Servicetechniker.

mehr >

Kontakt

  • Dipl.-Ing. Reinhold A. Wanner

    Geschäftsführer & Inhaber

    Der gelernte Elektriker und studierte Elektro- und Schweißfachingenieur absolvierte im Handwerk und der Industrie eine interessante Karriere und unterstützt seit 2013 mit seinem Team extrem praxisnah Menschen und Unternehmen darin, erfolgreicher zu sein.