How

Succession counselling

In cooperation with the tax advisor, Wanner solves all issues of your succession. This goes from finding or qualifying the successor, to solving issues in the day-to-day business, to creating a coordinated handover plan, to accompanying you through an adapted coaching process.

Start-up advice

When taking over or founding a company, we help to ask the right questions, to prepare for this step and to foresee important risks. We prepare business plans and act as mentors. If necessary, we negotiate with the seller, procure financing and answer all important questions.

Process optimisation

The correct and efficient workflows and processes in a company determine profit or loss, joy or annoyance among employees and ultimately success. Through the practical process screening and concrete suggestions for change, the potential for improvement is identified and, if desired, jointly lifted.

Increasing profitability / Restructuring / Turnarounds

If companies need to increase profitability or simply be better positioned, then we can help you with a restructuring measure – often even state-subsidized. If too much time has already been spent in the “trough”, a restructuring process may become imperative to save the company. Here, too, Wanner supports with a lot of experience and turns the situation around.

Innovation management

We bring inventors and investors together and offer innovation workshops, as well as the setup of innovation processes for companies. In this way, we support the innovative power of our customers.

Audits international / Company check-up

We offer audits from our pool of qualified auditors (e.g. VDA6.3, TS16949, ISO9001) in the international field. Furthermore, the company check-up can show very transparently where the potentials in companies are slumbering, where money is unnecessarily wasted and strategically meaningful goals are.

Leadership & Corporate Culture

Especially in times when excellent employees are rare, a very good leadership and corporate culture is crucial to have a good employer branding and thus attract and retain the sought-after people in the long term. Wanner can determine the current state and actively implement improvements.

Notaries & Banks Optimisation

Since 2015, Wanner GmbH has been active in the consulting of notary publics and since 2018 for banks. As a speaker for annual meetings of the Bavarian notaries and a registered consultant with the Chamber of Notaries, Mr. Wanner is an experienced specialist also in these two segments over the years, which require special knowledge and requirements. This ranges from the optimization of procedures and processes to comprehensive personnel topics, coaching and training or the project management of partnership separations or the introduction of new hardware and software.

Advisory Board / Supervisory Board

Due to his broad experience, Mr. Wanner has been appointed to various advisory and supervisory boards, where he supports managing directors and board members in an advisory capacity with regard to important strategic decisions and also acts as a neutral control body for the owners.

When it comes to health issues, people go to the doctor or specialist as a matter of course. Shouldn’t that also be the case when things aren’t going well in the company? In very successful companies, the management consultant is just as much a constant companion as, for example, the tax consultant. Wanner’s way of working is based on discretion, experience, practicality, professionalism and a holistic approach with an absolute focus on the customer. Wanner sees itself as a close companion of entrepreneurs and views the entrepreneur’s challenge as its own.

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive regular updates on current – as well as new – projects.

Request now without obligation

  • Dipl.-Ing. Reinhold A. Wanner

    CEO & Owner

    The trained electrician and studied electrical and welding engineer completed an interesting career in the trades and industry and has been supporting people and companies in being more successful with his team in an extremely practical way since 2013.

Wie

Nachfolgeberatung

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Steuerberater löst Wanner alle Themen Ihrer Nachfolge. Das geht vom Finden oder Qualifizieren des Nachfolgers, über das Lösen von Themen im Tagesgeschäft, der Erstellung eines abgestimmten Übergabeplans bis hin zur Begleitung durch einen angepassten Coachingprozess.

Gründerberatung

Bei Firmenübernahme oder Gründung helfen wir dabei die richtigen Fragen zu stellen, sich auf diesen Schritt vorzubereiten und wichtige Risiken vorherzusehen. Wir erstellen Businesspläne und sind Mentor. Bei Bedarf verhandeln wir mit dem Veräußerer, beschaffen die Finanzierung und beantworten alle wichtigen Fragen.

Prozessoptimierung

Die richtigen und effizienten Abläufe und Prozesse in einem Unternehmen entscheiden über Gewinn oder Verlust, über Freude oder Ärger unter den Mitarbeitern und letztlich den Erfolg. Durch das praxisnahe Prozess-Screening und konkrete Veränderungsvorschläge werden die Verbesserungspotentiale aufgezeigt und bei Wunsch gemeinsam gehoben.

Ertragssteigerung / Restrukturierung / Sanierung

Wenn Unternehmen bessere Erträge erwirtschaften müssen oder einfach besser aufgestellt werden sollen, dann helfen wir Ihnen mit einer – oft sogar staatlich geförderten – Restrukturierungsmaßnahme. Wenn bereits zu viel Zeit in der „Talsohle“ verbracht wurde, kann ein Sanierungsprozess zwingend nötig werden, um die Firma zu retten. Auch hier unterstützt Wanner mit viel Erfahrung und dreht die Situation.

Innovationsmanagement

Wir bringen Erfinder und Investoren zusammen und bieten Innovationsworkshops, sowie die Installation von Innovationsprozessen für Unternehmen an. Damit unterstützen wir die Innovationskraft unserer Kunden.

Audits international / Firmen Check-up

Wir bieten aus unserem Pool von qualifizierten Auditoren (z.B. VDA6.3, TS16949, ISO9001) im internationalen Umfeld Audits an. Ferner kann der Firmen Check-up sehr transparent aufzeigen, wo die Potenziale in Unternehmen schlummern, wo unnötig Geld verschenkt wird und strategisch sinnvolle Ziele sind.

Führungs- & Firmenkultur

Gerade in Zeiten in denen exzellente Mitarbeiter rar sind, ist eine sehr gute Führungs- und Firmenkultur entscheidend, um ein gutes Employer Branding zu haben und damit die gesuchten Menschen anzulocken und langfristig zu binden. Wanner kann den Istzustand ermitteln und aktiv Verbesserungen realisieren.

Notarstellen & Banken Optimierung

Seit 2015 ist die Wanner GmbH in der Beratung von Notariaten und seit 2018 für Banken tätig. Als Referent für Jahresversammlungen der bayerischen Notare und bei der Notarkammer eingetragener Berater ist Hr. Wanner über die Jahre ein erfahrener Spezialist auch in diesen beiden Segmenten, die spezielle Kenntnisse und Anforderungen verlangen. Hier geht es von der Optimierung von Abläufen und Prozessen bis hin zu umfassenden Personalthemen, Coachings und Trainings oder der Projektleitung von Sozietätstrennungen oder der Einführung neuer Hard- und Software.

Beirat / Aufsichtsrat

Aufgrund des breiten Erfahrungsschatzes wurde Hr. Wanner in diverse Beiräte und Aufsichtsräte berufen und unterstützt dort Geschäftsführer und Vorstände beratend bei wichtigen strategischen Entscheidungen und agiert ebenso als neutrales Kontrollorgan für die Inhaber.

Bei gesundheitlichen Themen gehen wir wie selbstverständlich zum Arzt bzw. dem Spezialisten. Sollte das nicht auch so sein, wenn es im Unternehmen nicht rund läuft? Bei sehr erfolgreichen Unternehmen gehört der Unternehmensberater ebenso zu den ständigen Begleitern, wie zum Beispiel der Steuerberater. Die Arbeitsweise von Wanner beruht auf Diskretion, Erfahrung, Praxisnähe, Professionalität und der ganzheitlichen Betrachtung mit absolut zielgerichteter Kundenorientierung. Wanner sieht sich als enger Begleiter der Unternehmer und macht die Herausforderung des Unternehmers zu seiner eigenen.

Newsletter

Tragen Sie sich in den Verteiler unseres Newsletters ein, um regelmäßig über die laufenden – sowie neuen – Projekte informiert zu werden.

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen

  • Dipl.-Ing. Reinhold A. Wanner

    CEO & Owner

    The trained electrician and studied electrical and welding engineer completed an interesting career in the trades and industry and has been supporting people and companies in being more successful with his team in an extremely practical way since 2013.